PULVER - Let It Shine

second album from Swiss Rockerz PULVER. With the atomic clock Tschibu Casciero (The Order, ex-GurD) on the drums and string wizard Sandro Pellegrini (ex- Pure Inc) on the second guitar, PULVER managed to take things further with the follow up to their debut from 2008.

click HERE to buy on iTunes!

01. Broken
02. When My Time Has Come
03. Racing Queen
04. Bleeding Skies
05. Bring It On
06. Let It Shine
07. Train‘s A-Rollin‘
08. Juju Man
09. Ocean
10. Enemies Allied
11. Collide
12. The Man
13. Mexico