The Debut from Swiss Metal Band PULVER was the first release for LC Records. The Album was released September 12th 2008. It combines heavy riffs and complex rhythms with a strong female voice.

click HERE to buy on iTunes!

PULVER-CD 'pulver'

01. Outside
02. Five Star Rebel
03. Rodeo
04. Emily
05. Sonic Rage
06. A New Breed 
07. Girl Tied 
08. Serenity
09. Wolfen
10. Rock'N'Roll Lovesong