GURD - Your Drug Of Choice

Longrunning Swiss Thrashers gurD are back with another neck breaking release! 

Marking the 15th anniversary for the band, ‘Your Drug of Choice’ is a merciless punch in the face, proving that gurD is stronger than ever. With guests as Schmier (Destruction), Freddy Rotter (Zatokrev), Mark Elliott (The Force) and former member Tommy B. (now Undergod),
the diversity is guaranteed and the Swiss Metal-institution is thrashing like never before.
‘Your Drug Of Choice’ shows clearly: even on their 9 th album, gurD preserved the inner flame! 

click HERE to buy on iTunes!

01. Your Drug Of Choice
02. Seven Starz
03. Once For All
04. Colony Collapse Disorder
05. Beneath The Sea
06. Madness Reigns
07. Nothing To Lose
08. Sceptic
09. Refused
10. Stuck In A Box
11. Let Me Die In Dignity
12. We Stand Up Today
13. Cold Gin (BONUS TRACK)